Waveforge Podcast

12 EpisodesProduced by Waveforge MusicWebsite

Waveforge Music - the stuff you hear on turntables worldwide! https://www.waveforge.com Waveforge Music operates its own independent record labels Waveforge™ and Waveforge Dance.

episodes iconAll Episodes

Waveforge Podcast Episode 12

June 15th, 2019

7:24

Episode 12 of Waveforge Podcast

- Fake Love (Dance Mix) by The Quest https://lnk.waveforge.com/fake-love
- Toxic Madness by DJ Hyperman https://lnk.waveforge.com/toxic-madness

Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Waveforge Podcast Episode 11

February 2nd, 2019

8:18

Episode 11 of Waveforge Podcast

- Feels So Good by Chris Kane https://lnk.waveforge.com/feels-so-good
- Peaceful by Qat

Waveforge Podcast Episode 10

January 1st, 2019

8:04

Episode 10 of Waveforge Podcast

- Cinnamon Is In The Air by The Quest http://lnk.waveforge.com/cinnamon-is-in-the-air
- Something Wicked (No Mercy) by DJ Hyperman https://lnk.waveforge.com/something-wicked

Thank you for …

Waveforge Podcast Episode 9

November 3rd, 2018

8:50

Episode 9 of Waveforge Podcast

- Waveforge Channel Intro/Stinger by WMAS
- Verano De Amor feat. Marian by Chris Kane https://lnk.waveforge.com/verano-de-amor
- Free by Chris Kane

Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Waveforge Podcast Episode 8

May 5th, 2018

8:34

Episode 8 of Waveforge Podcast

- Waveforge 20th Anniversary (Mashup) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/anniversary-ep
- Waveforge 20th Anniversary (Party Till The Lights Go Out) by WMAS

Waveforge Podcast Episode 7

April 3rd, 2018

7:44

Episode 7 of Waveforge Podcast

- Wish by Qat https://lnk.waveforge.com/wish
- Threats by Jitterstorm https://lnk.waveforge.com/threats

Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Waveforge Podcast Episode 6

December 3rd, 2017

8:02

Episode 6 of Waveforge Podcast

- Lights (DJ Hyperman Remix) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/lights
- Try This by Jitterstorm https://lnk.waveforge.com/try-this

Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Waveforge Podcast Episode 5

May 6th, 2017

5:08

Episode 5 of Waveforge Podcast

- Fading Colors by The Quest https://lnk.waveforge.com/fading-colors
- The Night by WMAS

Waveforge Podcast Episode 4

January 1st, 2017

8:14

Episode 4 of Waveforge Podcast

- Bad Boy by Jitterstorm https://lnk.waveforge.com/bad-boy
- Incomprehensible Words by Qat https://lnk.waveforge.com/hypnos-garden

Happy New Year!
Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Waveforge Podcast Episode 3

December 10th, 2016

11:25

Episode 3 of Waveforge Podcast

- Gone (Kane Remix) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/gone
- Repeat (Club Edit) by WMAS

Waveforge Podcast Episode 2

October 10th, 2016

5:30

Episode 2 of Waveforge Podcast

- Halloween Theme by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/halloween-theme
- Monsters & Robots by Jitterstorm https://lnk.waveforge.com/monsters-robots

Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Waveforge Podcast Episode 1

July 30th, 2016

7:52

Episode 1 of Waveforge Podcast

- We Got Fame by Jitterstorm Remix https://lnk.waveforge.com/we-got-fame
- I Got It All by Kane Remix https://lnk.waveforge.com/i-got-it-all

Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

Loading ...

Listen to Waveforge Podcast

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:6161946/sounds.rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens