Cover art for podcast Train To Nowhere (40UP Radio)

Train To Nowhere (40UP Radio)

276 EpisodesProduced by Vic van de ReijtWebsite

Vic van de Reijt & Frits Jonker


Train to Nowhere 050 – Geef voor New Wave!

Vic van de Reijt en Maarten Eilander brengen een uur New Wave om 21:00 uur in Train To Nowhere. Muziek van Blondie, Kraftwerk Mink DeVille, Fischer Z, The Pretenders en John Cooper Clark.

Are you the creator of this podcast?

Verify your account

and pick the featured episodes for your show.

Listen to Train To Nowhere (40UP Radio)


A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed