The Phenomenon

10 EpisodesProduced by Luciola Creative

When a supernatural threat drives mankind to the point of extinction, survivors around the globe struggle to endure in a world with just three rules: Do not look outside. Do not look at the sky. Do not make noise.

episodes iconEpisodes

The Phenomenon - Teaser

October 2nd, 2017


Do not look outside. Do not look at the sky. Do not make noise.

Episode 1: The Swarm

November 29th, 2017


This is the Emergency Alert System. Do not go outside. Do not look at the sky. Do not make noise. Your cooperation is vital to your survival. (Series Premiere)

Episode 2: The Days That Follow

November 29th, 2017


After the arrival of The Phenomenon, survivors around the world begin grappling with the realities of their new world.

Episode 3: The Lantern is Lit

December 13th, 2017


Sharon presses Emil for more information. Viktor learns about his new surroundings. Scientists debate a drastic new approach to researching The Phenomenon.

Episode 4: Survivors

December 27th, 2017


Lucinda conducts an experiment. The USS Oregon arrives at its port of call. Sharon and Emil react to the new broadcast.

Episode 5: Omega Protocol

January 10th, 2018


Sharon, Emil, and Sarya venture into the city. Longmire briefs his crew. Jesse arrives at the CDC.

Episode 6: The Project

January 24th, 2018


Sharon, Emil, and Sarya travel the streets of New York. Lucinda arrives at the safehouse. Jesse learns about The Project.

Episode 7: The Day Things Changed

February 7th, 2018


Just when they think things can’t get any worse, survivors encounter a new threat.

Episode 8: The Shards and The Tall Ones

February 21st, 2018


Season 1 Finale. The USS Oregon reaches its destination. Jesse learns some important information. Sharon, Emil, and Sarya look for a way out of the city.

Season 2 Teaser

October 3rd, 2018


It’s still not safe to look outside. Season 2 of The Phenomenon premieres October 31st.

Loading ...

Download the RadioPublic app for
 FREE and never miss an episode.

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store