Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

33:40

Ironsworn Episode 1: Big Toe and Thorn's Edge (With Amr Ammourazz)

We start off our new arc of Tabletop Potluck in the Ironlands! Three plucky Ironsworn make their way to the edge of the Deep Wild in search of a way to fulfill their Iron Vows. But first, what's happening in this town that leaves people... happy???   CAST Amr Ammourazz- Titi Noa Heinrich: Gilta Matthew James Marquez: GM Megan Scharlau: Scratch   SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Fantasy Harp and Irish Flute with Majestic Choir" by Gerardo Garcia Jr. and Isabelle Engman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fantasy-harp-and-irish-flute-with-majestic-choir-shzmwyomwkdz2ru6j.html "Silly Vamp" by Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/silly-vamp-hxjtvcnidbk0wy2vhj.html "Lightly Buttered" by  Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/lightly-buttered-rlbtnc2udhk0wy2vgi.html "The Emerald Waltz" by  Neil Cross Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-emerald-waltz-sxoxxic3idbk0wy3ds3.html "Pastoral 01" by Michael MacAllister Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/pastoral-01-re2x_zgp8dsk0wyd577.html  "Soft Horror Piano Drone" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/soft-horror-piano-drone-slfhzjjpupsk0wyamnx.html  License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Ironsworn at  https://www.ironswornrpg.com/   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens