Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

48:16

Capers Episode 1: Slammin' Eggs (With Tom Harrison of ShuffleQuest)

Welcome to Chicago, July 1925 and our first episode of Capers! The City of Chicago’s criminal underworld is out in full force as a mysterious get-rich-quick opportunity presents itself in the paper. Anti-capitalist Hal Provenzano (played by special guest Tom Harrison) is pointed in the direction of the Green Mill Gang so they can team up and find the rare stolen historical stones before anyone else!   CAST Charlotte Elena: Tex Tom Harrison: Hal Provenzano Ray Goldberg: Slim Noa Heinrich: Big Judy Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Amanda Levell   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Plucky Daisy" by  Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4226-plucky-daisy "Waltz (Tschikovsky Op. 40)" by Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4605-waltz-tschikovsky-op-40- "Onion Capers" by Kevin MacLeod Link:       https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4679-onion-capers "Friendly Day" by Kevin MacLeod  Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3779-friendly-day "Bass Walker" by Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3423-bass-walker "Mister Exposition" by Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4061-mister-exposition "Poppers and Prosecco" by Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4231-poppers-and-prosecco "Hard Boiled" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3857-hard-boiled "Unease" by Kevin MacLeod Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4562-unease Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Capers at https://www.nerdburgergames.com/capers   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens