Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

56:10

Capers Episode 4: The Lyrebird (With Tom Harrison of ShuffleQuest)

Our stunning finale as the Green Mill Gang uncover the Lyrebirds plan and hopefully put a stop to it before the worst happens!   CAST Charlotte Elena:  Tex Tom Harrison: Hal Provenzano Ray Goldberg: Slim Noa Heinrich: Big Judy Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Amanda Levell   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Sun Low" by   Kamil Guszczynski Link:       https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/sun-low-rwu_3ukjhk2x5ey0h.html "your wicked ways" by Richard J. Freitas Link:         https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/your-wicked-ways-sxvn9xgursk4brpya4.html "Professor Umlaut" by Kevin MacLeod Link:       https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4243-professor-umlaut "Who Likes Jazz" by Bobby Cole Link:   https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/who-likes-jazz-hesllta3uwbk0wy4ecf.html "European Waltz" by Sean Fischer Link:       https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/european-waltz-rlc4eketudbk0wybyjh.html "Smooth and Moky Jazz Full Mix" by Bobby Cole Link:     https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/smooth-and-smoky-jazz-full-mix-hlsemiyt8phk0wyamkm.html "Thunder Comes" by Will Van De Crommert Link:     https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/thunder-comes-b0ht6r5jrk2ys54jl.html "Hitman" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3880-hitman "The Whip (Extended Version)" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4514-the-whip-extended-version- "Singularity" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/singularity-rojveatirk2xno45z.html "Faster Does It" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3741-faster-does-it "Johnny and the Pale Rider (instrumental)" by Paul Mitchell Beebe Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/johnny-and-the-pale-rider-instrumental-blkiuic28vrk0wy3k1o.html "The Ballroom Waltz of Horror" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-ballroom-waltz-of-horror-sxpbjx23uphk0wxrcm1.html "Water Droplets on the River" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4608-water-droplets-on-the-river   Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Capers at  https://www.nerdburgergames.com/capers   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens