Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

55:38

A Cozy Den: Giant's Garden (Part of Prism Pals Pride Week 2020)

  As the frost of Winter settles in, it’s time for all Lesbisnakes to settle down until Spring. In the big tree in a giant’s garden, one such group of lesbisnakes tries to their best to survive. Can they overcome the harsh winter and their own interpersonal challenges to make the coziest den possible, or will their relationships (and home!) ice over? This is Part of Prism Pals’ Pride Week! Our color was green and our theme was nature.   CAST Charlotte Elena:  Finn Noa Heinrich: Corey Matthew Marquez- Fairuza Bulk Megan Scharlau- Jasmine   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "The Pyre" by  Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4504-the-pyre "Sincerely" by Kevin MacLeod Link:       https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5033-sincerely "The Ice Giants" by Kevin MacLeod Link:       https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5745-the-ice-giants "Past Sadness" by Kevin MacLeod  Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5024-past-sadness "Malicious" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4014-malicious "Touching Moments Three- Deeper" by Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4538-touching-moments-three---deeper "Teller of the Tales" by Kevin MacLeod Link:     https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4467-teller-of-the-tales Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about A Cozy Den at https://kiramagrann.itch.io/a-cozy-den   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens