Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

30:38

Return to Stars Without Number Episode 3: Corpus Terra Infirma

Meanwhile on the other side of the sector, our final two members of Heat Death, Caleb and Ellis are on a mission from the Grand Amalgamated Aukform Empire on Caleb’s home planet The Fun Foundry. Let’s hope these two bozos can survive on the surface of a truly tragic kingdom.   CAST Charlotte Elena as Ellis Ray Goldberg as Caleb Matthew James Marquez as the GM   SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Space Ambience" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/space-ambience-rl31mhhuwsk0wxrcdz.html "The Old Banjo" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-old-banjo-hlhhwkch8prk0wy4kba.html "Teenager Punk Pop Rock" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/teenager-punk-pop-rock-seyb1q3hivhk0wxrcku.html "Classic Punk Rock" by Jeffrey Douglas Gehlert Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/classic-punk-rock-hxklytchuwbk0wy4lb7.html "Fast Paced Driving Club Music" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fast-paced-driving-club-music-se0c51plwbk0wyafvi.html "Fast Times" by Neil Cross Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fast-times-sgulsba3ldbk0wy39h4.html "Classical Classical" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/classical-classical-hliqsu028whk0wy4au4.html   License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Stars Without Number at  https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/226996/Stars-Without-Number-Revised-Edition Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens