Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

30:22

Kids on Bikes Episode 6: After Hours

The wildest day and night in the history of Valle Azul, AZ is about to come to a close. Can the kids save Mab from Woolf and Crowe? Or does this story have a tragic ending?   CAST Charlotte Elena: Alice   Ray Goldberg- Melissa Noa Heinrich: GM Matthew Marquez- JC Megan Scharlau- Monica "MnM"   SOUNDTRACK  Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music,  "Oppressive Gloom" by Kevin MacLeod  Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4174-oppressive-gloom "Electric Cellos" by Rafel Krux Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5636-electric-cellos "Memories" by AlekSound Link:   https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5945-memories "Deliberate Thought" by Kevin MacLeod Link:  https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3635-deliberate-thought Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Kids on Bikes at  https://www.renegadegamestudios.com/kids-on-bikes   Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  Support the show on Patreon

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens