Cover art for podcast Tabletop Potluck

Tabletop Potluck

195 EpisodesProduced by Tabletop PotluckWebsite

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck, an actual play podcast showcasing and discussing the wide world of pen and paper roleplaying games. Whether you're an experienced player or a newbie, you’re welcome to sit at our table and see what we’ve brought to the potluck!

47:12

Fear Itself Episode 4: Life and Death

The final showdown between Tabletop Potluck and The Shadowman may prove fatal, but what else can they do? It's him or us and the sun is quickly setting. CW: Death, Violence   CAST Sally Chan as Sally Chan Charlotte Elena as Charlotte Elena Matthew James Marquez as Matthew James Marquez Megan Scharlau as The GM   SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Clear Ending- No Drums Version" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/clear-ending---no-drums-version-rcmh2mfaikc2d8hxt.html "I Promise" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/i-promise-sifjz-kgdkd0xx5j9.html "Cinema Ambience" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/cinema-ambience-bllqsdr3uprk0wy4arh.html "Kashmir Sci Fi" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/kashmir-sci-fi-hk7q4mmtpkh6nklnq.html?fbclid=IwAR0ZUm5-mDchmqU-8GDoFtZrP0YK8A4Xw8mBTasumKGv68ZFcaG70qaP6Mk "Scary Sounds" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/scary-sounds-rxxhp_rhudhk0wy4cii.html?fbclid=IwAR117NMkBnVYVXo8o2BR1Lo-FA_mi_4BSPw70y9WyUBQfTveT8-fbTtSd4c "Descent to the Underworld" by Emanuele Dentoni Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/descent-to-the-underworld-rnywo79dpkgfkrg60.html?fbclid=IwAR1h5iuqc1yj5WDwOo8MxTyuf5dHGazZf2lHbQC_fxLDLkMhYCP51iXbCd8 "Haunted House Atmosphere" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/haunted-house-atmosphere-hg5xhqypupsk0wyahv7.html "Strong Stormy Wind Looping", "Nature Woods Bird Chirps Crickets", and "Sad Dog Barking and Whining" on audioblocks.com "Bone Breaking Sound Effects" on https://youtu.be/RCdGWz-qnR8 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/   Learn more about Fear Itself at  https://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/fear-itself-2nd-edition/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to Tabletop Potluck

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://tabletoppotluck.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens