Cover art for podcast Supergirl Radio

Supergirl Radio

374 EpisodesProduced by Supergirl RadioWebsite

Supergirl Radio, a spin-off show from The Flash Podcast and part of DC TV Podcasts, is dedicated to The CW's Supergirl. Each week, hosts Morgan Glennon and Rebecca Johnson will give an in-depth analysis of the latest episode and cover the latest news about the TV show as well as take listener feedba… read more

2:07

Supergirl Radio Reminder: Live Podcast Charity Marathon For World Wildlife Fund On June 17!

This Saturday, June 17, the great voices of the DC TV Podcasts Network will be uniting for the annual podcast marathon for charity starting at 10 AM PST. For the third charity event, the network is teaming up with the World Wildlife Fund organization to raise money for the world's leading animal and nature conservation organization.

You can donate between today till the end of Saturday, at DCTVPodcasts.com/Fundraiser as the network is trying to raise $1500 dollars for WWF. Even after the charity has hit its goal, you can keep donating. When you make a donation, you automatically get entered into a special raffle with special superhero prizes.

The event will be live at Mixlr.com/DCTVPodcasts which you can tune in to via your computer or by downloading the official Mixlr App on the App Store and on Android Devices. Sign up for a free account and follow the official DC TV Podcasts channel on Mixlr so you can get notified when the marathon goes live.

We hope to see as many of our listeners as possible on Saturday in the live-chat as the network discuss your favorite DC TV shows and films. Join us this Saturday and support this fantastic cause by becoming a superhero to protect Planet Earth. Here is the following schedule for when all the live shows will begin:

DISCLAIMER: This schedule may be subject to change:

The Flash Podcast at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Amy Marie, Brittany Rivera and Andrew Dyce

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11.10 PM PST (2:10 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin

Supergirl Radio at 12:20 PM PST (3:20 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon

DC Films Podcast at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST) with Sark Sharkskin, Shaina Lucas and TBA hosts.

iZombie Radio at 2:40 PM PST (5:40 PM EST) with Blaise Hopkins and TBA hosts.

DC TV Classics at 3:50 PM PST (6:50 PM EST) with Nick Lang, Britney Monae & TBA hosts.

Legends Of Tomorrow Podcast at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST) with Kat Calamia, Morgan Glennon & TBA hosts.

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 6:10 PM PST (9:10 PM EST) with multiple hosts from DC TV Podcasts

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Are you the creator of this podcast?

Verify your account

and pick the featured episodes for your show.

Listen to Supergirl Radio

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://supergirlradio.libsyn.com/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens