Shortcut to Sunday

70 EpisodesProduced by Shortcut to Sunday

Revised Common Lectionary Biblical texts are briefly discussed with insight and humor.

70 Episodes | 2018 - 2019

Shortcut to Sunday, June 30, 2019

June 25th, 2019

46:55

1 Kings 19:15-16,19-21, Galatians 5:1,13-25, and Luke 9:51-62

Shortcut to Sunday, June 23, 2019

June 18th, 2019

38:06

Isaiah 65:1-9, Galatians 3:23-29, and Luke 8:26-39

Shortcut to Sunday, June 16, 2019

June 11th, 2019

43:30

Proverbs 8:1-4, 22-31, Romans 5:1-5, and John 16:12-15

Shortcut to Sunday, June 9, 2019

June 4th, 2019

44:48

Acts 2:1-21, Romans 8:14-17, and John 14:8-17 and 25-27

Shortcut to Sunday, June 2, 2019

May 28th, 2019

35:25

Acts 16:16-34, Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21, and John 17:20-26

Shortcut to Sunday, May 26, 2019

May 21st, 2019

40:03

Acts 16:9-15, Revelation 21:10, 22-17, 22:1-5, and John 5:1-9

Shortcut to Sunday, May 19, 2019

May 14th, 2019

38:21

Acts 11:1-18, Revelation 21:1-6, and John 13:31-35

Shortcut to Sunday, May 12, 2019

May 7th, 2019

37:47

Acts 9:36-43, Revelation 7:9-17, and John 10:22-30

Shortcut to Sunday, May 5, 2019

April 30th, 2019

41:00

Acts 9:1-6, Revelation 5:11-14, and John 21:1-19

Shortcut to Sunday, April 28, 2019

April 23rd, 2019

34:50

Acts 5:27-32, Revelation 1:4-8, and John 20:19-31

Shortcut to Sunday, April 21, 2019

April 16th, 2019

40:30

Isaiah 65:17-25, Acts 10:34-43, and Luke 24:1-12

Holy Week

April 15th, 2019

41:29

A discussion of the services of Holy Week

Shortcut to Sunday, April 14, 2019

April 9th, 2019

35:32

Isaiah 50:4-9a, Philippians 2:5-11, and Luke 19:28-40

Shortcut to Sunday, April 7, 2019

April 2nd, 2019

46:12

Isaiah 43:16-21, Philippians 3:4b-14, and John 12:1-8

No Shortcut This Week :(

March 27th, 2019

2:18

Joshua 5:9-12, 2nd Corinthians 5:16-21, and Luke 15:1-3 and 11b-32

Shortcut to Sunday, March 24, 2019

March 19th, 2019

39:02

Exodus 3:1-15, 1st Corinthians 10:1-13, and Luke 13:1-9

March 17, 2019 - Homily

March 18th, 2019

13:28

Reverend Cathy Gray on March 17th.

Shortcut to Sunday, March 17, 2019

March 12th, 2019

47:48

Genesis 15:1-12,17-18, Philippians 3:17-4:1, and Luke 13:31-35

Shortcut to Sunday, March 10, 2019

March 5th, 2019

36:44

Deuteronomy 26:1-11, Romans 10:8b-13, and Luke 4:1-13

March 3, 2019 - Homily

March 3rd, 2019

13:40

Bruce is taking care of business.

Shortcut to Sunday, March 3, 2019

February 26th, 2019

35:51

Exodus 34:29-35, 2nd Corinthians 3:12-4:2 and Luke 9:28-36

February 24, 2019 - Homily

February 24th, 2019

20:38

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, February 24, 2019

February 20th, 2019

46:40

Genesis 45:3-11, 15, 1st Corinthians 15:35-38, 42-50, and Luke 27-38

Shortcut to Sunday, February 17, 2019

February 12th, 2019

38:33

Jeremiah 17:5-10, 1st Corinthians 15:12-20, and Luke 6:17-26

February 10, 2019 - Homily

February 11th, 2019

15:03

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, February 10, 2019

February 5th, 2019

36:55

Isaiah 6:1-13, 1st Corinthians 15:1-11, and Luke 5:1-11

February 3, 2019 - Homily

February 3rd, 2019

13:33

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, February 3, 2019

January 29th, 2019

40:02

Jeremiah 1:4-10, 1st Corinthians 13:1-13, and Luke 4:21-30

January 27, 2019 - Homily

January 27th, 2019

14:48

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, January 27, 2019

January 22nd, 2019

48:39

Nehemiah 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10, 1st Corinthians 12: 12-31a, and Luke 4:14-21

January 20, 2019 - Homily

January 20th, 2019

12:07

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, January 20, 2019

January 15th, 2019

37:30

Isaiah 62:1-5, 1st Corinthians 12:1-11, and John 2:1-11

January 13, 2019 - Homily

January 13th, 2019

11:05

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, January 13, 2019

January 8th, 2019

41:29

Isaiah 43:1-7, Acts 8:14-17, and Luke 3:15-17, 21-22

January 6, 2019 - Homily

January 6th, 2019

17:06

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, January 6, 2019

January 1st, 2019

48:59

Isaiah 60:1-6, Ephesians 3:1-12, and Matthew 2:1-12

Shortcut to Sunday, December 30, 2018

December 25th, 2018

34:44

1 Samuel 2:18-20, 26, Colossians 3:12-17, and Luke 2:41-52

December 23, 2018 - Homily

December 23rd, 2018

9:49

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, December 23, 2018

December 18th, 2018

38:38

Micah 5:2-5a, Hebrews 10:5-10, and Luke 1:39-45, (46-55)

December 16, 2018 - Homily

December 16th, 2018

16:02

Latest episode of Shortcut to Sunday

Shortcut to Sunday, December 16, 2018

December 11th, 2018

33:21

Isaiah 12:2-6, Philippians 4:4-7, and Luke 3:7-18

November 25, 2018 - Homily

December 11th, 2018

8:42

Homily for Sunday, November 25, 2018

November 18, 2018 - Homily

December 11th, 2018

13:49

Homily for Sunday, November 18, 2018

December 9, 2018 - Homily

December 11th, 2018

13:07

Homily for Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 2, 2018 - Homily

December 11th, 2018

13:26

Homily for Sunday, December 2, 2018

Shortcut to Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 4th, 2018

32:47

Malachi 3:1-4, Philippians 1:3-11, and Luke 3:1-6

Shortcut to Sunday, December 2, 2018

November 28th, 2018

35:05

Jeremiah 33:14-16, 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13, and Luke 21:25-36

Shortcut to Sunday, November 25, 2018

November 20th, 2018

39:20

Daniel 7:9-10;13-14, Revelation 1:4b-8, and John 18:33-37

Shortcut to Sunday, November 18, 2018

November 13th, 2018

32:49

Daniel 12:1-3, Hebrews 10:11-14, and Mark 13:1-8

Loading ...

Download the RadioPublic app for
 FREE and never miss an episode.

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store