Cover art for podcast She Slays the Day with Dr. Lauryn Brunclik

She Slays the Day with Dr. Lauryn Brunclik

135 EpisodesProduced by She Slays the Day with Dr. Lauryn BrunclikWebsite

Direct | Soulful | ComedicAdvice for female chiropractors most stagnating questions.Getting you unstuck in business, marriage & relationships, self development, and momming.

14:05

55 - Blackout Tuesday

Dr. Lauryn, in solidarity with people all over the world in light of everything that's going on, is taking this week to listen & learn, and encourage you to listen, to voices who understand and can teach us more.  There will be no episode or Weekly Slay this week.  Please take the time to listen to these voices instead. 

The Research Her: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-research-her/id1439725806

Kingdom Driven Entrepreneurs: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/kingdom-driven-entrepreneur-podcast-with-shae-bynes/id1069033296

Journey to Launch: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/journey-to-launch/id1257126028

Side Hustle Pro: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/side-hustle-pro/id1126021323

She Too STEM: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/she-too-stem/id1402656026

Inside Out Pod: https://podbay.fm/podcast/1505914284

Real Talk w/ Rachel Luna: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/real-talk-rachel-luna-business-confidence-strategy/id1014093682

Cite Black Women: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/cite-black-women-podcast/id1447336564

Woman Evolve: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/woman-evolve-with-sarah-jakes-roberts/id1316294579

Lead Stories: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/lead-stories-podcast/id1071345719

Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Are you the creator of this podcast?

Verify your account

and pick the featured episodes for your show.

Listen to She Slays the Day with Dr. Lauryn Brunclik

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://sheslayspodcast.libsyn.com/radiopublic

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens