Cover art for podcast Radio Crystal Blue

Radio Crystal Blue

279 EpisodesProduced by DAN B. HERMANWebsite

Freeform radio with music and news of indie/touring songwriters and bands. Twin Vision, veteran radio promoters, says Radio Crystal Blue is "...the longest-running adult alternative Internet station." Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/support

Support the Show

Supporting Radio Crystal Blue will ensure they keep making the show you love

financial supportSupport
1:46:41

Radio Crystal Blue 5/22/22 part 1

RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 5/20/22

****************

Opening:

Spike Jones "Dance Of The Hours"

Dick Dale "Nitro" -Tribal Thunder

Dick Dale "The Scavenger" - Checkered Flag

Judas Priest "Heading Out To The Highway" - Point Of Entry

Blue Öyster Cult "Then Came The Last Days Of May" s/t

Elastica "Car Song" - s/t

Jan Hammer "Cool Runnin' - Miami Vice: Special Edition

JP Jones "Pull Over" - Life & Death

Kraftwerk "Autobahn" - The Mix

**********************

Barney Bentall "Not Standing Up To You" - Cosmic Dreamer www.barneybentall.com @barneybentall

Lara Taubman "Ol' Kentucky Night" www.larataubman.com @larataubman

Live Hart "We Can Change The World" - Honesty www.livehart.com @livehart

Vanessa Lively "(Truth Is) I Am Found" - Truth Is www.vanessalively.com @vanessalively

Michele D'Amour & The Love Dealers "Let It Slide" - Wiggle Room www.micheledamourandthelovedealers.com @mmdamour

Veronica Lewis "Fool Me Twice" -You Ain't Unlucky www.veronicalewis.com @imveronicalewis

Professor Louie & The Crowmatix "Chain Shot Cannon Ball" - Strike Up The Band www.professorlouie.com

************

Patti Witten "Nine Days In Texas" - Sycamore Tryst www.pattiwitten.com

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/support
Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Are you the creator of this podcast?

Verify your account

and pick the featured episodes for your show.

Listen to Radio Crystal Blue

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens