Cover art for podcast Podcast Brunch Club

Podcast Brunch Club

100 EpisodesProduced by Podcast Brunch ClubWebsite

Podcast Brunch Club: like book club, but for podcasts.

4:21

Audio newsletter: October 2021 (playlist: Geoengineering the Climate)

  • This month’s official podcast playlist is on the theme of GEOENGINEERING THE CLIMATE.
  • Join one of our in-person local chapters or our global virtual chapter to join in on the discussion. Upcoming global virtual meetings are coming up on:
  • Saturday, October 30 at 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT (3 PM London) / 10 PM Beijing

  • The editors at Hark curate amazing podcast moments into one-of-a-kind playlists. Here are a few to get you started:
  • All about Chocolate (10 clips for a total of 45 minutes)
  • The best moments from highly anticipated New Podcasts launched this month (14 clips in 36 minutes).

  • Support PBC:
  • Paypal
  • Buy Me A Coffee


  • Educational emoji reaction

    Educational

    Interesting emoji reaction

    Interesting

    Funny emoji reaction

    Funny

    Agree emoji reaction

    Agree

    Love emoji reaction

    Love

    Wow emoji reaction

    Wow

    Listen to Podcast Brunch Club

    RadioPublic

    A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

    • User-created playlists and collections
    • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
    • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
    • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
    RadioPublic on iOS and Android
    Or by RSS
    RSS feed
    https://podcastbrunchclub.podbean.com/feed.xml

    Connect with listeners

    Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

    Yes, let's begin connecting
    Browser window

    Find new listeners

    • A dedicated website for your podcast
    • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
    Clicking mouse cursor

    Understand your audience

    • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
    • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
    Graph of increasing value

    Engage your fanbase

    • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
    • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
    Icon of cellphone with money

    Make money

    • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
    • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens