Cover art for podcast GoBookMart Book Reviews

GoBookMart Book Reviews

398 EpisodesProduced by Gobookmart reviewWebsite

Gobookmart presents you book Review podcast. On this channel we will talk about books / novels. We will cover. How good the story is? Is it worth reading? Who will like reading the book and who should skip the book? And the end of every book review you will come to know that what you should expect w… read more

Support the Show

Supporting GoBookMart Book Reviews will ensure they keep making the show you love

financial supportSupport
2:24

Amelia Unabridged: Book By Ashley Schumacher - Book Review Podcast

Amelia Unabridged: Book By Ashley Schumacher

"Ashley Schumacher’s debut novel Amelia Unabridged gently, yet fearlessly, explores the debilitating nature of grief and trying to find one’s place in the universe....Perhaps you just lost a loved one or experienced some kind of tragedy that has left you spinning. Maybe you’re at a crossroads in college or in your career, and you don’t know if you should turn left or right or just turn back around. Amelia Unabridged is just the medicine for your soul." - THE YOUNG FOLKS

"Raw, heartfelt, and beautiful, Amelia Unabridged is a powerful read about grief, love, and finding your truths. Highly recommend for fans of If I Stay, Looking for Alaska, and Bridge to Terabithia." - YA BOOKS CENTRAL

"Do you enjoy a good cry immediately followed by hugging a book close to your chest and taking a deep breath? Then this book is for you!" - BUZZFEED

"Already one of my favorite books of the year, this is one you'll toss at your book loving friends and quickly form your own lil book groups around." - BUZZFEED, "40 Contemporary Books We're Looking Forward To Reading In 2021"

“Ultimately a story of self-discovery offered up with the sweetness of wish-fulfillment romance, it’s a novel sure to please anyone who wants a story of love and reading.” - BULLETIN FOR THE CENTER OF CHILDREN'S BOOKS

"Schumacher centers storytelling as a means of expression, connection, and keeping the dead alive in this emotionally immersive debut....Employing expressive prose that communicates the emotion and tumult that can accompany the death of a loved one at any age, Schumacher leaves characters―and readers―with a sense of hope." - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

Website: https://Gobookmart.com

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gobookmart-review/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/gobookmart-review/support
Educational emoji reaction

Educational

Interesting emoji reaction

Interesting

Funny emoji reaction

Funny

Agree emoji reaction

Agree

Love emoji reaction

Love

Wow emoji reaction

Wow

Listen to GoBookMart Book Reviews

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://anchor.fm/s/2928ed20/podcast/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens