Svezhaque @, s02e04

June 29th, 2018

Episode description

Radio no longer discovers new music. We discover New music @ Tracklist: Inner Wave - Second Best The 16 Eyes - Dead Blow Hammer Shirt Tail Stompers - Kerfuffle Blues Buddy Guy feat. Jeff Beck & Keith Richards - Cognac The Dukes Of Bordello - Come Back Wilko (All Is Forgiven) Secret Nudist Friends - Something on Your Mind Blue Yonder - Rough and Ready Heart Kyle Reid - Nothing But Time Dracula's Necrophobic Actions - Rock 'n' Roll Sarcophagus Faz Waltz - I'm Bleedin' Perrogato - Ácido Wily Bo Walker - Walking With The Devil Jim Stephens - Let's Have a Good Time Manu Loves You Madly - Bubbles Manos Wild - Swing-a-Fellas

More Episodes

Loading ...

We've launched an equity crowdfunding campaign!

Learn more and invest today.