Cover art for podcast Cha Cha Music Review Podcast

Cha Cha Music Review Podcast

152 EpisodesProduced by Hafeestonova OnitiloWebsite

This is an award-winning podcast that amplifies the African sound by bringing the best of African Music to your EARS!!!!!! It also features series like Cha Cha Album Review Series, Cha Cha Spotlight Series, Cha Cha Let's Talk Music Series, Cha Cha EP Compilation Series and Cha Cha Hitmakers Series. … read more

Support the Show

Supporting Cha Cha Music Review Podcast will ensure they keep making the show you love

financial supportSupport

Cha Cha Album Review Series: Clone Wars Vol.5: The Algorithm by Show Dem Camp

Good days ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls and members of the Cha Cha Nation, welcome to another episode of Cha Cha Album Review Series on Cha Cha Music Review Podcast which is now being brought to you by Absolute Hearts Media

My name is Hafeestonova aka Your Musical Plug and Creator of the Energy Force, today we will be taking a look at the Show Dem Camp new album titled Clone Wars Vol. 5: The Algorithm

I said we because I have another member of the Cha Cha Nation on this, his name is Adewale (Graphic Designer). 

The album was released on the 8th of July 2021 and contains 15 tracks including two skits

The featured artist includes; Reminisce, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Mojo, Jesse Jagz, Ogranya, Moss, Alpha Ojini and Tomi Owo

The production Credits goes to TUC, Toyin Ores, Tycoon, Spax, Sichangi, Kid Konnect and Inem Usoro

Click the play button to have a happy listening


1: Intro
3: Align (ft. Ladipoe)
4: Rise of the Underdogs 2 (ft Tomi Thomas)
5: Draw me Close (ft Shalom Dubas)
6: Focus and Drive

7: Big Liko (Skit)
8: Tycoon (ft Reminisce & MOJO)
9: Big Dream (Skit)

10: New Norm

11: Vipers (ft Jesse Jagz & Tomi Thomas)
12: Ghost Rant

13: Streets (ft Ogranya, Moss & Alpha Ojini)

14: Human (ft Tomi Owo)

15: Bright Skies

Click here to listen to the album

--- Send in a voice message: Support this podcast:
Educational emoji reaction


Interesting emoji reaction


Funny emoji reaction


Agree emoji reaction


Love emoji reaction


Wow emoji reaction


Listen to Cha Cha Music Review Podcast


A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens