Cover art for podcast Central Church of Christ

Central Church of Christ

103 EpisodesProduced by Tech TeamWebsite

Worship Sermons

episodes iconAll Episodes

Sunday August 7, 2022

August 7th, 2022

37:51

Flee From The Worship of Idols

Slate Moore

Sunday July 3, 2022

July 3rd, 2022

38:54

God will make a way

Luke Reynolds

Sunday June 26, 2022

June 26th, 2022

30:51

John the Baptist

Slate Moore

Sunday June 5, 2022

June 5th, 2022

39:37

Empowered pt 3

Slate Moore

Sunday May 29, 2022

May 29th, 2022

35:55

Empowered pt 2

Slate Moore

Sunday May 8, 2022

May 8th, 2022

37:22

Slate Moore 

What's Next pt4

Sunday May 1, 2022

May 1st, 2022

32:07

What's Next pt3

Slate Moore

Sunday, April 24th

April 24th, 2022

37:43

Slate Moore

What is next?

Sunday April 3, 2022

April 3rd, 2022

36:14

Mission Sunday

Slate Moore

Sunday March 20, 2022

March 20th, 2022

34:01

The Heart of God pt5

Slate Moore

Sunday March 13, 2022

March 13th, 2022

38:44

The Heart of God pt4

Slate Moore

Sunday March 6, 2022.wav

March 6th, 2022

35:17

The Heart of God pt3

Slate Moore

Sunday February 27, 2022

February 27th, 2022

34:36

The Heart of God pt2

Slate Moore

Sunday January 23, 2022

January 23rd, 2022

43:16

Taking the first step: Baptism

Slate Moore

Sunday January 16, 2022

January 16th, 2022

31:55

Walking Gracefully

Slate Moore

Sunday December 12, 2021

December 12th, 2021

33:36

Somethings Missing Pt4

Luke Reynolds


Sunday December 5,2021

December 5th, 2021

38:33

Something's Missing Pt 3

Slate Moore

November 14, 2021

November 14th, 2021

38:07

Boiling Point 

Slate Moore

October 10, 2021

October 10th, 2021

37:24

October 10, 2021 - Slate Moore

Sunday, October 3, 2021

October 3rd, 2021

36:28

Dealing With Anxiety

Slate Moore

Sunday August 29, 2021 AM

August 29th, 2021

18:23

Loss and Gain

Dorian McCollough

Sunday July 25,2021 AM

July 25th, 2021

19:52

Youth Service

Dorian McCullough

Sunday July 18, 2021

July 18th, 2021

37:11

The Names of God pt2

Slate Moore

Sunday July 11,2021 AM

July 11th, 2021

31:45

The Names of God pt1

Slate Moore

Sunday July 4, 2021

July 4th, 2021

27:47

Slate Moore 

Fruit of the Spirit pt5

Sunday June 27, 2021

June 27th, 2021

34:05

Fruit of the Spirit pt4

Slate Moore

Sunday June 20, 2021

June 20th, 2021

31:47

Fruit of the Spirit pt 3

Slate Moore

Sunday June 13,2021 AM

June 13th, 2021

37:15

Fruit of the Spirit pt 2

Slate Moore

Sunday May 30,2021 AM

June 13th, 2021

40:22

Slate Moore

Fruit of the Spirit Pt 1

Sunday May 16,2021 AM

May 16th, 2021

26:26

Now or Never

Luke Reynolds


Sunday May 9, 2021

May 9th, 2021

34:53

Habakkuk pt2

Slate Moore


Sunday April 28,2021 AM

April 25th, 2021

38:47

Amazing Grace PT 3

Slate Moore

Sunday April 18,2021 AM

April 18th, 2021

41:33

Amazing Grace PT2

Slate Moore

Sunday April 11,2021 AM

April 18th, 2021

37:35

Amazing Grace PT1

Slate Moore

Sunday April 4,2021 AM

April 4th, 2021

34:33

Greatest Love Story of All

Slate Moore

Sunday March 28,2021 AM

April 4th, 2021

35:11

Greatest Love Story of ALL

Slate Moore

Sunday March 21,2021 AM

March 21st, 2021

52:10

The Greatest Love Story

Slate Moore

Sunday March 14,2021 AM

March 14th, 2021

38:33

Making Right Choices

Slate Moore

Sunday March 7, 2021

March 7th, 2021

40:48

Make Good Choices - Slate Moore

Sunday December 20,2020 AM

December 20th, 2020

21:07

The Greatest Gift of All

Slate Moore

Sunday November 22,2020 AM

November 29th, 2020

44:57

Slate Moore

Healing from Depression

Sunday October 25.2020 AM

November 15th, 2020

36:20

Sunday October 25.2020 AM

Slate Moore

Sunday November 1,2020 AM

November 15th, 2020

38:17

Sunday November 1,2020 AM

Slate Moore

Sunday November 8,2020 AM

November 15th, 2020

36:39

Sunday November 8,2020 AM

Slate Moore

Sunday November 15,2020 AM

November 15th, 2020

38:20

Sunday November 15,2020 AM

Slate Moore

Sunday October 11,2020 AM

October 11th, 2020

35:38

Parables of Jesus: The Friend at Midnight

Sunday October 4,2020 AM

October 4th, 2020

34:21

Parables of Jesus, Sheep and Goats

Slate Moore

Sunday September 20,2020 AM

September 20th, 2020

39:36

Slate Moore, Parables of Jesus, Vineyard Workers

Sunday August 16,2020 AM

August 23rd, 2020

36:15

What's Love got to do with it?

Slat Moore

July 26,2020 AM Service

August 9th, 2020

32:57

What's Love Got to do with this

August 09, 2020 AM Service

August 9th, 2020

37:39

What's Love Got to Do With It series.

Loading ...

Are you the creator of this podcast?

Verify your account

and pick the featured episodes for your show.

Listen to Central Church of Christ

RadioPublic

A free podcast app for iPhone and Android

  • User-created playlists and collections
  • Download episodes while on WiFi to listen without using mobile data
  • Stream podcast episodes without waiting for a download
  • Queue episodes to create a personal continuous playlist
RadioPublic on iOS and Android
Or by RSS
RSS feed
https://anchor.fm/s/305b261c/podcast/rss

Connect with listeners

Podcasters use the RadioPublic listener relationship platform to build lasting connections with fans

Yes, let's begin connecting
Browser window

Find new listeners

  • A dedicated website for your podcast
  • Web embed players designed to convert visitors to listeners in the RadioPublic apps for iPhone and Android
Clicking mouse cursor

Understand your audience

  • Capture listener activity with affinity scores
  • Measure your promotional campaigns and integrate with Google and Facebook analytics
Graph of increasing value

Engage your fanbase

  • Deliver timely Calls To Action, including email acquistion for your mailing list
  • Share exactly the right moment in an episode via text, email, and social media
Icon of cellphone with money

Make money

  • Tip and transfer funds directly to podcastsers
  • Earn money for qualified plays in the RadioPublic apps with Paid Listens