View and listen to this show with the free RadioPublic app

This show isn't in the RadioPublic catalog, so some features are disabled.

show artwork


13 Episodes|Produced by 萱野 雫

人生で経験してきたたことをお話ししています。シーズン1 「親に結婚を反対されて」(2020年12月配信済み)シーズン2「不妊治療時代」(2021年1月配信済み)シーズン3「家で仕事ができるようになろう!」(2021年3月…

A lost person reading a map

Help people find your show

Creating a RadioPublic account adds your show to the RadioPublic search catalog and means any listener on the web, iOS, and Android can find and hear your show.

Create your free RadioPublic account